MACON-BIBB COUNTY

IMPORTANT VOTER NOTIFICATION

June 5, 2024

NOTICE OF THE GENERAL PRIMARY RUNOFF AND NON-PARTISAN GENERAL RUNOFF

Notice is hereby given that a General Primary runoff and Non-Partisan General runoff election will be held in Macon-Bibb County, Georgia, on Tuesday, June 18, 2024, for the following official races:

Non-Partisan Offices:

County Commissioner District 3 County Commissioner District 8

State Office:

State House of Representatives – District 145 (Democratic)

Federal Office:

United States House of Representatives - District 2 (Republican)

Voters who were registered and eligible to vote in the initial election are eligible to vote in the runoff election whether that voter actually voted in the initial election.

Note: Voters registered through May 20th, 2024 will be eligible to vote for the Federal Office only in the June 18th runoff election.

Early advance voting will be held June 10th – June 14th from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. at these locations:

- Macon-Bibb County Board of Elections main office located at 3661 Eisenhower Parkway, Suite MB101, Macon, GA 31206 (Macon Mall Entrance on Military Recruitment side)
- Elaine Lucas Senior Center at 132 Willie Smokie Glover Drive, Macon, GA 31201 (Carolyn Crayton Park, formerly Central City Park)

Voting will be held on Election Day, June 18th from 7:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m. for voters registered and eligible to vote in the above races.

Precinct		Location	Address
EAST MACON	1	River Edge Behavioral Ctr (Health Depart.)	175 Emery Hwy
EAST MACON	2	Boys and Girls Club (King Danford Unit)	1301 Shurling Dr.
EAST MACON	3	Appling Middle School (1646 Building B)	1646-B Upper River Rd.
EAST MACON	4	New Griswoldville Baptist Church	3003 Truitt Pl.
EAST MACON	5	Swift Creek Baptist Church	4354 Jeffersonville Rd.
GODFREY	1	Dr. Robert J. Williams Complex at Ballard Hudson	1780 Anthony Rd.
GODFREY	2	Beulah Baptist Church	1536 MLK Blvd.
GODFREY	3	Beulahland Bible Church	1010 Newberg Ave.

GODFREY	4	Bruce Elementary School	3660 Houston Ave.
GODFREY	5	Fall Line Church	2254 Rocky Creek Rd.
HAZZARD	1	Covenant Life Cathedral	4543 Bloomfield Rd.
HAZZARD	3	Middle GA State University	100 University Dr.
HAZZARD	4	Tabernacle Baptist Church	6611 Zebulon Rd.
RUTLAND	1	Mikado Baptist Church	6751 Houston Rd.
RUTLAND	2	Porterfield Baptist Church	2910 Allen Rd.
VINEVILLE	1	Professional Learning Center	2003 Riverside Dr.
VINEVILLE	2	First Christian Church	2306 Vineville Ave.
VINEVILLE	3	Glorious Hope Baptist Church	3805 Napier Ave.
VINEVILLE	4	Greater Bellevue Baptist Church	4041 Mumford Rd.
VINEVILLE	6	Lutheran Church of The Redeemer	390 Pierce Ave.
WARRIOR	1	Lizella Baptist Church	2950 S. Lizella Rd.
WARRIOR	2	Macon Evangelistic Church	5399 Hartley Bridge Rd.

To inquire about your voting districts, registration status and further details about the runoff election, please contact the Macon-Bibb County Board of Elections office at 478-621-6622.

Inquire online log-on to: https://www.mvp.sos.ga.gov

Ms. Karen Evans, Chairperson Macon-Bibb County Board of Elections