## June-July YOS Award Recipients

Employee Name	Employee Department
Erin Watson	Sheriff's Office
Min Ha	Sheriff's Office
Almira Tarver	Sheriff's Office
Regina Stokes	Sheriff's Office
Randy Gonzalez	Sheriff's Office
Hermann Beltran	Sheriff's Office
Garrison Page	Sheriff's Office
Lee Rohrbach	Sheriff's Office
Lillian Davis	Sheriff's Office
Clayton Smith	Sheriff's Office
Robbie Carr	Sheriff's Office

Employee Name	Employee Department
Janet Smith	Animal Warfare

Employee Name	Employee Department
Darrell Mcneil	Recreation

Employee Name	Employee Department
Valerie Wynn	Commissioners

Employee Name	Employee Department
Kaye Cleveland	County Clerk

Employee Name	Employee Department
Walter Clements Jr.	Parks and Beautification

Employee Name	Employee Department
Jody Claborn	Tax Assessors

Employee Name	Employee Department
Carrie Middleton	Board of Elections

Employee Name	Employee Department
Jimmel Brown	Public Works

Employee Name	Employee Department
Terrell Smith	Sheriff/Courts Security

Employee Name	Employee Department
Jennifer Avery	Superior Court
Reshma Chhipa	Superior Court
Dana Turk	Superior Court

Employee Name	Employee Department
Jonathan Glover	Fire Department

Employee Name	Employee Department
Christie Brown	Finance

Employee Name	Employee Department
Shan Towns	Lake Tobesofkee

Employee Name	Employee Department
Patricia Graves	State Court

Employee Name	Employee Department
Alicia Rogers	E-911

Employee Name	Employee Department
Tamika Basley	IT